Toilet Paper Senryu


Toilet Paper Senryu

toilet paper

enshrouds in softness

while smelling foul

********************

Posted on:


One Single Impression Prompt-190 “Paper”.

Photo Credit Toiletpaper-Dispenser.net “Toilet Paper Brands.

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on October 16, 2011, in One Single Impression, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Lol. That’s the truth.

  2. Lisa at Greenbow

    Funny.

  3. HOLY S*%T,BATMAN That was funny!

  4. I just KNEW you’d be perfect on this one !
    Can you tell that in my haze the past few weeks, I “saved” some of your posts…that struck my fancy…I can’t say all, because I got a little cut throat when deleting when I saw I had over 900 in the “IN BOX” !
    It wasn’t intentional if I did.

    Back to toilet paper…love it ! It’s a favorite “off the main trail” so far…well, tied with the others !

    Peace and love,
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

