Random Data Senryu


Cluster Column chart

random test sample

customized generator

excel data chart

 

clustered column charts

resolved excel support

clarified data

 

I had excelled

using nothing but scraps

and yet I prevailed

*********************

Written for:

Sensational Haiku Wednesday

Sensational Haiku Wednesday – #123

“excel”

Also posted on:

The Poetry Pantry #74

Photo Credit: arlingtonmama
Photo Credit – I created this chart on Excel.  For data I used Generate Data dot com

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on November 5, 2011, in Poetry, You Know that Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. nice double play on excel-led…see this is more what i am used to…science technology…ha…i am just joking, love seeing all the various facets of your art…

    what about that close asteroid pass coming on tuesday…i need an asteroid poem…smiles.

  2. Great usage of the prompt 🙂 I confess the technogeek side of me chose it because I was working in Excel (among other things) whilst writing out the post.

  3. Data charts? Help! ♥

  4. Ah, you CAN write about just about anything.

    Love it … how you spin the words☺.

    Peace,
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

  5. you “excelled” in this and all your great writing,keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

