Disgruntled Customer Limerick


Bank Tube

Disgruntled Customer Limerick

There once was a man from France,
who could not transact his finance.
That contemptible boob
pissed in the bank tube,
then was charged for public nuisance.

*****************************

Posted For:  Funny Bunny Fridays Week 4

I got the idea and photo from a story: Cops: Disgruntled Customer Urinated in Bank Tube

Also posted on:

D is for something different

Also posted on:

Wordless Wednesday by David

 

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on November 7, 2011, in ABC wednesday, The Purple Treehouse, wordless wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Fool in a terrible action. It is a sharp witted humor.

  2. I wonder if the bank has a fee for that?

  3. lovely limerick,

    smiles.

    🙂

  4. i thought that happened only in India..hahahaa :))

  5. Love it…many smiles and laughs.
    Peace,
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

  6. I hate to say it but that made me laugh lol

  7. Some disgruntled customers don’t know where the toilets are! Great D word.
    Wil, ABCW Team.

  8. Hahaha, thanks for the laugh.

    Discover
    Rose, ABC Wednesday Team

Leave a Reply

