Portrait of Saul


Saul attended Antelope Valley College in Lancaster, California, USA with the intent of studying radiology, however, at the time of this interview, he was studying General Studies, which meant, he had three years of training to go.

Saul was interested in studying Radiology because, “I’m a big fan of hospitals and Healthcare. In the past, I had injuries with my ankle. I’ve had MRIs done on my ankle and it just caught my eye on taking photographs of the body and the brain as well. I guess it was just a quick interest for me.”

Saul also played soccer (football) in an adult league, mostly Defender, but sometimes Midfield.

Image Credits: Bat-Ami Gordin ©2017 all rights reserved. Credit if you use it, please.

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on April 30, 2017, in photography, Portraits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This came out really great,he’s in the perfect pose too.

Leave a Reply

