Portrait of Donjae


171118d_

Donjae liked to play basketball, especially at the YMCA in Lancaster, California, USA, where he also played tennis.

When he was home, Donjae liked to work on his basketball skills. The only other thing he liked to do when he was home was to play with his dog.

Donjae described himself as an outside kind of boy. When he grew up, he wanted to be either in the NBA or the CIA.

Image Credits: Bat-Ami Gordin ©2017 all rights reserved. Credit if you use it, please.

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on November 26, 2017, in photography, Portraits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great portrait of Donjae and write up on him.

Leave a comment