Portrait of King


King was a two years old child model who loved cars and whose favorite food was fruit.

Posted on:

21-K by Roger

Also posted on:

Wordless Wednesday
Rah Rah!! Let’s Go State!!

 

Image Credits: Bat-Ami Gordin ©2017 all rights reserved. Credit if you use it, please.

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on September 19, 2017, in ABC wednesday, photography, Portraits, wordless wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I love his t-shirt. What a happy little guy! 🙂

  2. Ha ha I too support 🙂
    Happy WW!

  3. aaahhh wow what a sweet child! So cute

    Have a splendid, ♥-warmin ABC-Wednes-day / -week
    ♫ M e l  d y ♫ (abc-w-team)
    http://melodymusic.nl/21-k

  4. Seems like he is the most adorable and cute king ever!

  5. I’m a supporter too!

  6. what a darling little boy!

  7. Great picture of King and his t shirt says it all……”let me play”.

  8. He sure is cute. I like his shirt too!

  9. great name as a kid. Wonder how it’ll play out growing up
    ROG, ABCW

Leave a comment