stripper limerick


POLE PHOTOGRAPHY AUSTRALIA – MINDI BURJI

stripper limerick

a city that wasn’t uptight
had strippers just dancing all night
one danced with a pole
revealing her mole
’cause her g-string was on way too tight.

***********************

Written for:

Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs

Uptight Limerick (Limerick-Off Monday)

Image from Adam Jay_photography__uk

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Limerick-Off Monday, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. LOL! Thanks for joining in on this week’s LImerick-Off!

  2. G-strings way too tight may be too challenging! And risky!

    Hank

  3. Oh excellent. I’ve never done a limerick.

  4. This appeals, perhaps more than it should!

  5. Dirrty with two “r’s!” Haha!

  6. Very good, very good..love it.
    Peace, Siggi in Downeast Maine

  7. Well done! Thanks for the dietary advice!

  8. this is great and the pic too!” wew” now let me think about that some more.

  9. Hillarious, I love it!

Leave a comment