wealth of laughter senryu


Laughing

wealth laughter senryu

loving memories
spontanious random thoughts
idiotic grin

joviality
continuous happiness
wealth of good fortune

**************************

Written for:

The Gooseberry Garden

Poetry Picnic Week 31: Nature, Color, and Rainbow…

…where we  to visit twitter.com online, find a tweet that interests you and write a the tweet. The tweet I chose was by @Laughbook
I love those memories that randomly pop into my head and have me smiling like an idiot for ages.

Also written for:

#315 – Wealth

Image Credit: Bat-Ami Gordin  © 2012 all rights reserved, credit if you use it, please. If interested in vector graphics form, please contact me.

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on April 24, 2012, in http://sundayscribblings.blogspot.com/, Sunday Scribblings, The Gooseberry Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Paula Scott Molokai Girl Studio

    Idiotic grins are pricless and contagious (which is good). One can never laugh too much!

  2. Laughing is healthy! Happy people live longer!
    Have a great happy week!

  3. My friend,
    I must admit…I love to laugh…I am always laughing. I do believe it is healthy as along as we are laughing for only the funny things. Great post!!

  4. this made me grin like an idiot 😀
    nice one tammy

  5. Laughing is a spontaneity. I love this post. Thanks

  6. How funny that ridiculous smile can be while you’re stuck in a random thought.

    Thanks for visiting!

  7. Excellent, enjoyed its light-hearted nature.

  8. Ah, it’s good to grin..and chuckle..Jae

  9. “abundant joy” I like it!

  10. I laugh a lot! And loudly too 🙂

    Paula
    lifeasweknowitbypaula.blogspot.com

  11. laughter makes the world much richer—for sure…smiles.

  12. GrammyMouseTails

    I would rather laugh than cry anytime! thanks for stopping by & linking up, too!

  13. Can you imagine how awful the world would be without laughter … Thanks for linking up with Erika’s Wordless Wednesday 🙂

  14. Don’t know if my last attempt made it. I found this fresh and satisfying.

  15. laughter is so hard to come by these days,good write.

  16. There’s nothing better than an idiotic grin in my opinion. You know you’re feeling good when you have an idiotic grin on your face.

  17. Very true! Andy hare good with laughter. K.

  18. Sounds wonderful, and much happier than my horror senryu,lol!

Leave a comment