Gripping Girdle Limerick


Woman Contortionist Tying Her Corset

Gripping Girdle Limerick

A woman was attempting to tie
as she twisted her torso and thigh.
All guys who are straight
long to take her on a date
because she’s so nimble and spry.

**************************

Hear this on chirbit

**************************

Written for:

Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs

Limerick Tie (Limerick-Off Monday)

Image from Freaking News –   Funny Tied Pictures

About zongrik

For those of you who do not know the handle "zongrik," that would be Bat-Ami Gordin. Most people call me "Tammy." Bat-Ami means "daughter of my nation" in Hebrew. It's a heavy name to carry around. I answer to either name. I also answer to "mama." Some Basic Things about me: Animal lover, mom, poet/writer, dramatic soprano, photographer, teacher/tutor, CERT/Technician and, oh yeah, aerospace engineer. I consider myself "The Astro-Poet." To learn more about the origins of the word "zongrik" see whats-a-zongrik?

Posted on February 9, 2013, in Limerick-Off Monday, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. LOL! A fitting limerick for a wild photo. 🙂 Thanks!

  2. Love it…I can imagine she would have the fellows standing in line for a date.

  3. Ha. I used to do contortions! (I did yoga for many many years and still some but not as extremely..) Not quite like this and not for a line of guys! Very clever. k.

  4. Great pic and really nice twisting write,you read it so well!..

  5. Great limerick! Very clever to compose this photo ! It reminds me of Picasso!
    Wil, ABCW Team.

  6. love the photo – freaked me out certainly.. though like your clever limerick says, i know there will be many guys not freaked out..:)

  7. Eeuw! But your limerick I like.

  8. Weird but handy. A very spry limerick.
    Joy – ABC Team

  9. I cant even imagine this.

Leave a comment